my fall to-do list

TGIF.  And happy fall!  It’s still way too hot here, but I plan on serving soup and grilled cheese strips at my IF:Table lunch tomorrow as my mind longs for autumn weather.  I also plan on cranking up the AC to really set the atmosphere for a cozy meal.  Since the calendar says we’ve stepped into a new season, here’s my wish list for the next few months.

TO DO LISTfall

You’ll notice a few repeats from my summer list; the items I didn’t get to cross out due to weather or life.  Mostly, though, I’m looking forward to a season of dinner parties and holiday gatherings and moments at the table.  And a little fall fashion here and there ;)

TALK BACK: What’s on your fall to-do list?  

xo, mh

This entry was posted in Housewife and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

